Testimonials

testimonials

Use the form below to leave a review about your experience with Patti’s Dachshund farm!
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Sharon Liss on Patti's Dachshund Farm

Patti,I wanted you to see Sadie. She is a little over a year now and doing well. Healthy, happy and very energetic!  We love her and do our best to keep up with her????. We couldn't ask for a smarter or more beautiful one. She is 7.5 pounds now. Thanks for being a great breeder. My vet even asked for your information.  

by Austin F on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Pip the pup

We got our little blue and tan dachshund on Saturday August 11, and we've been in love with him ever since. He has brought nothing but joy to our lives since we've gotten him. We named him Pippin, "Pip" for short, and boy does he have quite the personality. He's a little rascal and I can't wait to see him grow to be a beautiful dachshund. I am so satisfied with that puppy I've received from Mrs Patti and we enjoyed our visit with her when we came and got him.

by Randy and Jamie Roberts on Patti's Dachshund Farm
New puppy

My wife and I couldn't be happier with our baby. She is everything we could ask for and then some. She made herself right at home immediately after getter her home. Patti's Dachshund Farm is the place to go if you want a well adjusted quality baby.

Patt's Dachshund

On July 15th 2017 i picked up my Little girl Dachshund. I was and still am very happy with the dog and the service i got from Patti. My whole family is happy with the dog.She does care about the puppies she sells because she even called me two days later to make sure the trip with the dog went well. I am very pleased with the puppy and Patti's service.Thanks again

by Sabrina Thune on Patti's Dachshund Farm
It was love even before the first sight

Patti went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect baby to add to our family. She sent updated pictures regularly and kept in close contact for weeks until we were able to make the long trek to Alabama. We drove all the way from North Dakota to pick up our sweet Maggie and we couldn't be happier. Patti was sweet and helpful and we are so lucky to have met her. If you love Doxies and are looking for the perfect fit I 100÷ recommend contacting Patti.

by Maryann McGee on Patti's Dachshund Farm
An exciting year!

We picked out our little Bobbie even before she was conceived. We visited Patti at her dachshund farm and were SO impressed with her love for and excellent care of her miniature doxies. We loved getting weekly updates with pictures after our puppy was born on August 6, 2015. We picked her up 8 weeks later (after a long drive across the country); it was worth every mile to get our sweet, beautiful Bobbie. She is a wonderful companion - so smart and friendly; she brings smiles to the faces of total strangers. She just recently turned one year old, but she's still a sweet puppy to us. Thanks, Patti!

by Leigh Kaus on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Love! Love! Love!

We picked our puppy up a little over a week ago. We couldn't be happier with our sweetAnnabelle and we feel like we have found a friend in Patti. It was well worth the drive fromDacula, Georgia to Patti's Dachshund Farm in Alabama. Patti loves these dogs and puppies like children. I talked to Patti throughout the 8 weeks we had to wait to pick her up. She was always willing to give me an update on my puppy's progress. She has a huge heart and it is evident the minute you meet her. God Bless you, Patti!!!!!

FREDDY!!!!!

Got my little guy 2 weeks ago & I couldn't be happier! He is a pistol & Patti is a great person to provide so much happiness for all of us weenie lovers! He is one of the most beautiful puppies I have ever seen, and not because he is mine! All her pups are gorgeous. Follow the adventures of Freddy Wedgy on Twitter & Instagram You can't go wrong with Patti & her daschunds!

by Caitlin Milne on Patti's Dachshund Farm
So Happy

I absolutely love Patti's Dachshund farm. For as long as I can remember, I have always wanted a miniature dachshund and Patti made my dreams come true. On Easter 2016, my boyfriend Ron and I looked on Patti's website to see if there were any updates on litters. It was that day that I fell in love with Blue Boy and Patti's black and tan male. He was perfect. After 8 weeks, I was finally holding him in my arms. Since that day, it has been nothing but love and joy with my little man Flynn. He is the most beautiful dachshund I have ever seen. He has the best personality––happy, obedient, loving, and very smart. He catches on very fast to all of our lessons. Within a week from bringing him home, he was barking at the door when he had to go potty. He gets along with everyone, dogs and humans alike, welcoming everyone with a wagging tail and a big kiss. I swear, he always has a visible smile on his face. Everywhere we go, he gets so many compliments on his looks and personality. We have already given out so many of Patti's business cards. Flynn is an amazing dog. Patti's dachshund farm has my only vote for miniature dachshunds. She makes the process very uncomplicated and gives you everything you could possibly need to take home a new puppy. Her love for all of her dogs is obvious––I know how much she loves her dogs by how much my Flynn loves me.

by Karesa Hawkins on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Puppy with a personality

I grew up with doxies, so when my husband and I became empty nesters we decided to add a puppy to our home. I had my heart set on a piebald dachshund and my husband began researching breeders. He came across Patti’s Dachshund Farm, and we read every review. About that time Patti posted pictures of the most precious black and tan piebald puppy and we instantly fell in love with her. We had several conversations with Patti, and we decided Sophie was the puppy we wanted. Patti was great about keeping us updated on Sophie’s progress and sending pictures to us weekly. We headed on our 7 hour journey in early April to get our girl. Patti greeted us at the door with our new baby and then showed us around. We got to meet Sophie’s mom and dad and see all her sweet doxies. Patti was very organized and gave us lots of information about our puppy, specfic feeding instructions and samples of the food she was eating. She made sure all our questions were answered before we headed for home. We took Sophie to the vet when we got home, just as Patti suggested, and the vet pronounced her perfect in every way. We have had Sophie at home for 2 months now and could not have picked a more perfect puppy to join our family. It was evident that Patti spends time with her puppies daily socializing them. Sophie is full of personality. She is great with other dogs and a friend to everyone she meets. I know we will add another of Patti’s puppies to our home in the near future.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

(May 27, 2013) Michelle Copland said:

I purchase a puppy from Patti last year in January 19, 2012, my puppy was born. We brought Cocoa home in March and we have fallen I live with her from the time we laid eyes on her. We also gt our inlays to purchases one from Patti. Sophie and Cocoa have been a blessing to me and or family thank you Patti, I left you message today so when you have time call and let’s catch up and give you feedback on how your babies have grown up.


(Apr 23, 2013) Lori Marshall said:

We bought a beautiful long haired pie bald from Patti back in 2011. My husband was actually working in Alabama at the time. We went to the local flea market where Patti was set up. I fell in love instantly. Needless to say we took one home. She has been a joy ever since. She loves fetching balls. We truly love her and would recommend Patti to anyone looking for a dachshund puppy.

Lori Marshall, Texas


(Apr 18, 2013) Alyssa Nicole Thompson said:

I Absolutely LOVE your dachshunds your pictures of you and them inspire me to do this when i am older. I send you an email and I sure hope you get it and email me back! (:


(Feb 15, 2013) Jim said:

I love your puppies.


(Feb 15, 2013) Tim & Christy C said:

We have had our 2 puppies for over a year now Bella & Daisy they make us laugh every day & love chasing squirrels & birds, they are very much a part of our family, I am happy my husband found Patti


(Dec 19, 2012) Lisa Jones said:

Our puppy Luna is now a little over a year old and the love of our family!!! Patti kept Luna for a couple of weeks because she was a Christmas present. She was good to send us updates and pictures until we could pick her up. We looked forward to the emails. She truley loves and takes great care of her dogs!!! I am so happy we found Patti’s Dachshund Farm!!!!


(Dec 18, 2012) Cadie S said:

My puppy, Mojo is almost 5 months now. He is very healthy, beautiful, and smart with an awesome personality. He even loves to watch TV! I had a wonderful experience with Patti. She is so sweet and has great communication. Mojo is perfect and I am very pleased with the whole experience I had with Patti. I will recommend her and the puppies to EVERYONE!!!!!


(Dec 7, 2012) Kelly Wesley said:

Our sweet Duke is almost a year old now and has added such joy to our lives. He has the funniest personality and is so smart. We have gotten so many compliments (from the vet and his daycare) on his coat- very soft and shiny! I’d like to take credit it for it, but I think the care that Patti takes breeding her doxies makes all the differents. She was so easy to work with, professional and caring. Thank you for everything!


(Nov 20, 2012) Becca & Brad said:

Our experience with Patti was amazing! We loved the way she cared for her babies, and it truly showed how much she loved them when we met her! We drove a few hours where we met the baby that melted our heart (actually 2 but we could only choose one unfortunately!) Gizmo is a happy, healthy, playful, and fun loving chocalte/tan dappple who loves everything/everyone! He is a wonderful younger brother to our other baby and fits right into our home:)Thank you Patti for adding our new baby into our home and I would 100% recommend her puppies to anyone!!!


(Nov 15, 2012) Norma & Roger said:

We are extremely happy with our experience dealing with Patti: she is a professional, caring breeder and we would recommend her to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Dachshund. Patti loves her babies and it is obvious with the way her dogs and puppies are cared for and loved. Our son was looking for a miniature dachshund and he researched Dachshund Breeders and found Patti’s Dachshund Farm in Alabama. He sent me a picture of a Chocolate piebald with four white feet a white tip on her tail and a white belly. She melted my heart on the spot, we live near San Antonio, Texas and we drove to Alabama the next day to pick her up. Sophie is healthy,loving, beautiful, very smart, friendly and spoiled. Our son purchased his precious Cocoa from Patti also.