Testimonials

Doxie Breeder
Use the form below to leave a review about your experience with Patti’s Dachshund farm!
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Patti's Dachshund Farm
Average rating:  
 64 reviews
by Adam on Patti's Dachshund Farm

Patti was great, communication was great throughout the whole process, even after we brought Charlie home she keeping in touch making sure things are good, thanks Patti your puppies are very healthy, pretty , and just what our home needed

by Marc Pittard on Patti's Dachshund Farm
My little Molly

2 years ago, I unexpectedly lost my 10 year old black/tan baby girl Roxy. I mourned for a long time before a friend showed me Patti's website. A couple of phone calls and emails to Patti convinced me that I had found the right breeder
to get my new puppy. After waiting 4 months, I picked up my new chocolate/tan baby girl Molly. Patti is a wonderful and honest person whose love and passion for dachshunds is extraordinary. I would highly recommend Patti for those that are looking for a healthy,high quality puppy.

by Carmen Farley on Patti's Dachshund Farm

Thank you Patti had a wonderful experience we jus our little lux
We have a life time of love with our little lux and a life time friend God bless you

by Diane hiles on Patti's Dachshund Farm
My little Lucy!

Thank you Patti: what a wonderful experience my family has had with you Patti! We have had the privilege of getting one of your beautiful babies! You show such love and care for each one of them. We not only have a lifetime of love from our sweet Lucy but have a lifetime friend in you! God bless what you do. You are truly an our Angel❤️

by Adele and Rich McMurry on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Patti’s Dachshund Farm

Patti is beyond top notch in caring, loving, and raising beautiful well mannered dachshunds. Her dogs are so well cared for and loved that their puppies have amazing mannerisms. In addition, Patti puts together an complete folder containing vaccine and worming dates, NuVet info and vitamins, parent history, all types of registration info if you want to breed and do that (we aren’t but she had all the forms signed for you to file). We have purchased pure bred Shepherds in the past and received nothing like what Pattie puts together! She really cares about her dogs and who is purchasing them. We loved our Christmas ornament and the thank you note along with the religious prayer ???? pamphlet in our folder too! May God bless Patti and all her puppies so they all are adopted by loving caring owners.

by Peggy Faucher on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Love My New Puppy, “Mia Louise”

I have been in contact with Patti for about a year now. I first started reaching out to possible breeders last year when my 19 1/2 yr old long-haired dachshund was declining in health. I found “Patti’s Dachshund Farm” and knew that is where I wanted to get my next puppy. Patti has been wonderful. After I lost “Misty” last July I got serious about finding my new puppy. I could have had a puppy earlier, but I only wanted a female. This week I just received my new black & tan mini short haired dachshund, “Mia Louise”, who was born November 27, 2020. She is absolutely adorable and I love her so much. I am beyond grateful for everything Patti has done for me in obtaining my new puppy. She is an awesome breeder!

by Nancy Hyde on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Love my little Snickers

We picked up my little boy Snickers on Sept. 15th. This little guy is so smart and energetic. The vet was impressed and said he was very healthy. He was very easy to crate train from day one and is very good at letting us know he has to potty. No issues with messes in the house. Patty was great to deal with and answers every question you might have right away. I am sure we will be returning to Patti for our next family member.

by Janice Miller on Patti's Dachshund Farm
My baby girl

I picked up my little blue girl Katie Anne on Oct 1 2019. She was so little and sweet. I didn't have a problem paper training her. She has never just sat and messed in the floor. From day one she has gone to her paper. She sleeps with me at night. She is beautiful and gets raving reviews from her vet.

by Steve Ganc on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Fleury

Just picked up our little guy, Fleury, on Saturday. A 19 hour round trip and worth every second. This is our second dachshund from Patti. She is such a wonderful person and loves what she does and each little bundle of joy she shares with her clients.

by Paula on Patti's Dachshund Farm
Little Gracie

Our little Gracie is a delightful puppy! She is sweet tempered and a little frisky at times. It was obvious that she was well loved before we got her. You can tell immediately that Patti’s heart belongs to her dachshunds and she was very accommodating to work with.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

(May 27, 2013) Michelle Copland said:

I purchase a puppy from Patti last year in January 19, 2012, my puppy was born. We brought Cocoa home in March and we have fallen I live with her from the time we laid eyes on her. We also gt our inlays to purchases one from Patti. Sophie and Cocoa have been a blessing to me and or family thank you Patti, I left you message today so when you have time call and let’s catch up and give you feedback on how your babies have grown up.


(Apr 23, 2013) Lori Marshall said:

We bought a beautiful long haired pie bald from Patti back in 2011. My husband was actually working in Alabama at the time. We went to the local flea market where Patti was set up. I fell in love instantly. Needless to say we took one home. She has been a joy ever since. She loves fetching balls. We truly love her and would recommend Patti to anyone looking for a dachshund puppy.

Lori Marshall, Texas


(Apr 18, 2013) Alyssa Nicole Thompson said:

I Absolutely LOVE your dachshunds your pictures of you and them inspire me to do this when i am older. I send you an email and I sure hope you get it and email me back! (:


(Feb 15, 2013) Jim said:

I love your puppies.


(Feb 15, 2013) Tim & Christy C said:

We have had our 2 puppies for over a year now Bella & Daisy they make us laugh every day & love chasing squirrels & birds, they are very much a part of our family, I am happy my husband found Patti


(Dec 19, 2012) Lisa Jones said:

Our puppy Luna is now a little over a year old and the love of our family!!! Patti kept Luna for a couple of weeks because she was a Christmas present. She was good to send us updates and pictures until we could pick her up. We looked forward to the emails. She truley loves and takes great care of her dogs!!! I am so happy we found Patti’s Dachshund Farm!!!!


(Dec 18, 2012) Cadie S said:

My puppy, Mojo is almost 5 months now. He is very healthy, beautiful, and smart with an awesome personality. He even loves to watch TV! I had a wonderful experience with Patti. She is so sweet and has great communication. Mojo is perfect and I am very pleased with the whole experience I had with Patti. I will recommend her and the puppies to EVERYONE!!!!!


(Dec 7, 2012) Kelly Wesley said:

Our sweet Duke is almost a year old now and has added such joy to our lives. He has the funniest personality and is so smart. We have gotten so many compliments (from the vet and his daycare) on his coat- very soft and shiny! I’d like to take credit it for it, but I think the care that Patti takes breeding her doxies makes all the differents. She was so easy to work with, professional and caring. Thank you for everything!


(Nov 20, 2012) Becca & Brad said:

Our experience with Patti was amazing! We loved the way she cared for her babies, and it truly showed how much she loved them when we met her! We drove a few hours where we met the baby that melted our heart (actually 2 but we could only choose one unfortunately!) Gizmo is a happy, healthy, playful, and fun loving chocalte/tan dappple who loves everything/everyone! He is a wonderful younger brother to our other baby and fits right into our home:)Thank you Patti for adding our new baby into our home and I would 100% recommend her puppies to anyone!!!


(Nov 15, 2012) Norma & Roger said:

We are extremely happy with our experience dealing with Patti: she is a professional, caring breeder and we would recommend her to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Dachshund. Patti loves her babies and it is obvious with the way her dogs and puppies are cared for and loved. Our son was looking for a miniature dachshund and he researched Dachshund Breeders and found Patti’s Dachshund Farm in Alabama. He sent me a picture of a Chocolate piebald with four white feet a white tip on her tail and a white belly. She melted my heart on the spot, we live near San Antonio, Texas and we drove to Alabama the next day to pick her up. Sophie is healthy,loving, beautiful, very smart, friendly and spoiled. Our son purchased his precious Cocoa from Patti also.